Construction Training Courses Limerick

Limerick

Course Code Start Date Duration Times
CIF Appointed Person (Lifting Operations)
Clayton Hotel, Limerick
- Monday 8th Oct 2018 3 Days 9.00am - 5.00pm
CIF Core Safety Management Programme Renewal
Clayton Hotel, Limerick
CSMP 3223 Friday 23rd Feb 2018 1 Day 9.00am - 1.00 pm
CIF Core Safety Management Programme Renewal
Clayton Hotel, Limerick
CSMP 3259 Friday 18th May 2018 1 Day 9.00am - 1.00 pm
CIF Site Supervisor Safety Training
Clayton Hotel, Limerick
SSSP 3226 Thursday 22nd Mar 2018 2 Days 09.00am - 17.00pm
CIF Site Supervisor Safety Training
Clayton Hotel, Limerick
SSSP 3261 Thursday 7th Jun 2018 2 Days 09.00am - 17.00pm
CIF Site Supervisor Safety Training
Clayton Hotel, Limerick
SSSP 3307 Thursday 11th Oct 2018 2 Days 09.00am - 17.00pm
CIF/IOSH Managing Safely In Construction
Clayton Hotel, Limerick
MSIC 3217 Tuesday 6th Feb 2018 5 Days 9.30am - 16.30pm
CIF/IOSH Managing Safely In Construction
Clayton Hotel, Limerick
MSIC 3266 Wednesday 6th Jun 2018 5 Days 9.30am - 16.30pm
CIF/IOSH Managing Safely In Construction
Clayton Hotel, Limerick
MSIC 3309 Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018 5 Days 9.30am - 16.30pm
CIF/QQI LEVEL 6 Project Supervisor Construction Stage
Clayton Hotel, Limerick
PSCS 3220 Wednesday 14th Feb 2018 - 9.00am - 5.00pm