Construction Training Courses Cork

Course Code Start Date Duration Times
CIF Appointed Person (Lifting Operations)
Construction House, Little Island Cork
- Monday 10th Sep 2018 3 Days 9.00am - 5.00pm
CIF Core Safety Management Programme Renewal
Construction House, Little Island Cork
CSMP 3275 Friday 29th Jun 2018 Half Day 9.00am - 1.00 pm
CIF Core Safety Management Programme Renewal
Construction House, Little Island Cork
CSMP 3294 Wednesday 29th Aug 2018 Half Day 9.00am - 1.00 pm
CIF Core Safety Management Programme Renewal
Construction House, Little Island Cork
CSMP 3317 Friday 19th Oct 2018 Half Day 9.00am - 1.00 pm
CIF Core Safety Management Programme Renewal
Construction House, Little Island Cork
CSMP 3331 Friday 30th Nov 2018 Half Day 9.00am - 1.00 pm
CIF Site Supervisor Safety Programme
Construction House, Little Island Cork
SSSP 3277 Wednesday 25th Jul 2018 2 Days 09.00am - 17.00pm
CIF Site Supervisor Safety Programme
Construction House, Little Island Cork
SSSP 3285 Thursday 30th Aug 2018 2 Days 09.00am - 17.00pm
CIF Site Supervisor Safety Programme
Construction House, Little Island Cork
SSSP 3321 Monday 26th Nov 2018 2 Days 09.00am - 17.00pm
CIF/EPA Radon Prevention Measures on Site
Construction House, Little Island Cork
SSSP 3332 Thursday 28th Jun 2018 Half Day 4:00pm - 6:15pm
CIF/IOSH Managing Safely In Construction
Construction House, Little Island Cork
MSIC 3264 Thursday 31st May 2018 5 Days 9.30am - 16.30pm
CIF/IOSH Managing Safely In Construction (FAST TRACK)
Construction House, Little Island Cork
MSIC 3278 Monday 2nd Jul 2018 5 Days 9.30am - 16.30pm
CIF/IOSH Managing Safely In Construction
Construction House, Little Island Cork
MSIC 3324 Wednesday 14th Nov 2018 5 Days 9.30am - 16.30pm
CIF/QQI LEVEL 6 Project Supervisor Construction Stage
Construction House, Little Island Cork
10/7/2018 RADISSON BLU CORK PSCS 3253 In Description - 9.00am - 5.00pm
CIF/QQI LEVEL 6 Project Supervisor Construction Stage
Construction House, Little Island Cork
PSCS 3313 Monday 8th Oct 2018 - 9.00am - 5.00pm
Public Works Employer Designed Contract
Construction House, Little Island Cork
PSCS 3334 Friday 25th May 2018 Half Day 9.00am – 12.30pm